Zum Inhalt springen
Compare
Close

ELEKTROOPTIK, KOMPONENTENPRÜFUNG UND LONG-RANGE TRACKING

Verbesserung der Genauigkeit von Bewegungssimulationen, Pointing-, Steuerungs- und Long-Range-Tracking-Systemen.

Mit fast 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Dienste der Luft- und Raumfahrt- sowie der Verteidigungsindustrie sind wir Ihr Partner für Bewegungssteuerung aus einer Hand. Unser Fachwissen auf Komponentenebene und bei kompletten Systemlösungen bietet Ihnen ein zuverlässigeres Produkt und einen einzigen Ansprechpartner für alle Anforderungen.

Laborausrüstung

Unsere Ingenieurteams beseitigen Genauigkeits- und Geschwindigkeitsbarrieren für Unternehmen der Luft- und Raumfahrt und des Verteidigungssektors, die die Grenzen neuer Technologien ausreizen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre anspruchsvollsten Bewegungssteuerungsanwendungen zu lösen.

Lab-Equipment
Production-Equipment

Produktionsequipment

Testen und charakterisieren Sie Ihr Gerät mit einem hohen Maß an Genauigkeit, bevor Sie es im Feld einsetzen. Sie können die Verantwortung für die Konstruktion und den Bau von Geräten an unsere erfahrenen Systemtechnik-Teams auslagern.

Laborequipment

Mit unseren IP-zertifizierten Standard- oder kundenspezifischen Geräten können Sie Ihre bewährten Laborprozesse in die Praxis umsetzen. Mit unseren ultrahochvakuumtauglichen Positioniersystemen können Sie Ihre Arbeit sogar in den Weltraum bringen.

Field-Equipment

Related Products

Wenn es auf Bewegung ankommt, ist Aerotech der richtige Partner für Sie.

No comments found

Skip to content
Compare
Close

Electro-Optics, Components Testing & Long-Range Tracking

Enhancing the fidelity of motion simulation, pointing, steering and long-range tracking systems.

With nearly 50 years of experience serving the aerospace and defense industry, we are your single-source motion control partner. Our expertise in component-level and complete system solutions gives you a more reliable product and a single point of contact for all needs.

Lab Equipment

Our engineering teams remove accuracy and speed barriers in electro-optics technology for aerospace and defense companies that are pushing the boundaries of technological innovation. We thrive on solving your most challenging laser and optics motion control applications.

Lab-Equipment
Production-Equipment

Production Equipment

Test and characterize your devices and laser applications to a high degree of accuracy before field deployment. We partner to develop and manufacture your solution with our experienced systems engineering teams.

Field Equipment

We can help take your proven electro-optics technology and laser systems into the field with our IP-rated standard or custom-designed equipment. We can even help send your work to space with our ultra high-vacuum-compatible positioning systems.

Field-Equipment

Related Products

When motion is mission-critical, Aerotech is your go-to partner.

No comments found